• ORGANISATION & MEDARBETARE

    Vi finns här för dig.

STOCKHOLM

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

VD

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneon.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Försäljningschef Stockholm

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneon.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Marknadschef

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneon.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneon.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneon.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneon.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 46
fredrik.pettersson@focusneon.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneon.se

Joakim Lennred

Joakim Lennred

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 16
joakim.lennred@focusneon.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneon.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneon.se

Oscar Granöö

Oscar Granöö

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 38
oscar.granoo@focusneon.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneon.se

Ted Persson

Ted Persson

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 42
ted.persson@focusneon.se

Sture Bjur

Sture Bjur

Säljare / Projektledare Norra Sverige

+46 70 618 80 37
sture.bjur@focusneon.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneon.se

Tina Wolf Husar

Tina Wolf Husar

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 43
tina.wolf@focusneon.se

Mikael Sjösten

Mikael Sjösten

Ateljé

+46 8 681 68 28
mikael.sjosten@focusneon.se

Sanna Nilsson

Sanna Nilsson

Ateljé

+46 8 681 68 31
sanna.nilsson@focusneon.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Ateljé

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneon.se

Christoffer Birchman

Christoffer Birchman

Produktionschef

+46 8 681 68 21
christoffer.birchman@focusneon.se

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Projektadministratör

andrea.kindborg@focusneon.se

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inköp / Konstruktion

+46 8 681 68 33
anders.larsson@focusneon.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Projektadministratör

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneon.se

Patrik Appelberg

Patrik Appelberg

Inköp / Konstruktion

+46 8 681 68 36
patrik.appelberg@focusneon.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Projektadministratör

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneon.se

Emil Granöö

Emil Granöö

Montör

+46 8 681 68 27
emil.granoo@focusneon.se

Jonny Svensson

Jonny Svensson

Montör

jonny.svensson@focusneon.se

Patrick Axelson Redsjö

Patrick Axelson Redsjö

Montör

patrik.redsjo@focusneon.se

Peter Blank

Peter Blank

+46 8 681 68 01
peter.blank@focusneon.se

Pär Rasmussen

Pär Rasmussen

+46 8 681 68 04
par.rasmussen@focusneon.se

Roger Forselius

Roger Forselius

Montör

roger.forselius@focusneon.se

Rudi Pulido Sjöberg

Rudi Pulido Sjöberg

Montör

rudi.sjoberg@focusneon.se

Viktor Gradin

Viktor Gradin

Montör

+46 8 681 68 18
viktor.gradin@focusneon.se

Yuriy Chebunin

Yuriy Chebunin

Montör

yuriy.chebunin@focusneon.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Ekonomichef / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneon.se

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Reception / Ekonomi

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@Focusneon.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Ekonomi

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneon.se

GÖTEBORG

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Regionchef

+46 31 709 84 60
patrik.langre@focusneon.se

Anna Emanuelsson

Anna Emanuelsson

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 31 709 84 52
anna.emanuelsson@focusneon.se

David Holmström

David Holmström

Key Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneon.se

Sebastian Brofjärd

Sebastian Brofjärd

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 31 709 84 61
sebastian.brofjard@focusneon.se

Johnny Karlsson

Johnny Karlsson

Montageledare

+46 31 709 84 51
johnny.karlsson@focusneon.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Montör

+46 31 709 84 57
mikael.johansson@focusneon.se

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

Montör

+46 31 709 84 58
jonas.karlsson@focusneon.se

MALMÖ

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Säljare / Projektledare

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneon.se

OSLO

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

VD

+47 22 09 17 70
lars@focusneon.no

Lennart Bjersne

Lennart Bjersne

Säljare / Projektledare

+47 93 02 40 42
lennart.bjersne@focusneon.no

Runa Sandvik

Runa Sandvik

Säljare / Projektledare

+47 97 74 16 47
runa.sandvik@focusneon.no

Ole Arnesen

Ole Arnesen

Säljare / Projektledare

+ 47 918 57 899
ole.arnesen@focusneon.no

Jan Henrik Høilund

Jan Henrik Høilund

Chef Projektavdelningen

+47 90 10 05 55
jhh@focusneon.no

Catrine Bekkelund

Catrine Bekkelund

Projektadministration

catrine.bekkelund@focusneon.no

Henrik Sköld

Henrik Sköld

Ateljé

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skold@focusneon.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Ekonomi

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneon.no

Jan Blondin Quiron

Jan Blondin Quiron

+47 412 82 009
jan.quiron@focusneon.no

HELSINGFORS

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Projektledare

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneon.fi

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Projektkoordinator

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneon.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneon.fi

Riivo Kaelussoo

Riivo Kaelussoo

+358 50 593 33 20
riivo.kaelussoo@focusneon.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneon.fi

Oscar Holmqvist

Oscar Holmqvist

+358 50 525 74 67